2022 Finalists

June 22, 2022 | Arcadian Court Toronto | 8:00 am – 5:30 pm ET

Employer of Choice


  • Beyond Insurance
  • BrokerLink
  • Next Wave Insurance
  • Sovereign Insurance
  • APOLLO Insurance
  • Gallagher

Excellence in Mentorship Award


  • Patricia Sheridan
    Director, Ontario Commercial Insurance, Burns & Wilcox
  • Lynn Lafortune
    AVP, Marketing, Communications and Distributions, CNA Canada
  • Kelly Stevens
    Vice President, Account Management, Crawford & Company (Canada)
  • Carol Mills
    President & Chief Sales Officer, HUB International Insurance Brokers
  • Nicole Hachey
    Senior Underwriter/ Analyst, P/L, Intact Insurance
  • Jennifer Power
    Vice President, Pembridge & Pafco Insurance Companies, Pembridge and Pafco Insurance (Allstate Canada Group)
  • Mo Kaur
    President & COO, Premier
  • Sarah Gibson
    Chief Operating Officer, TruStar Underwriting Inc.
  • Rowena Chan
    Senior Vice President, Sunlife

Rising Star Award


  • Janu Debalathas
    Business Development Manager, APOLLO Insurance
  • Tina Tomaszewski
    HR Manager, Billyard Insurance Group Mississauga East
  • Leena Malik
    Senior Underwriter, Commercial Insurance, Burns & Wilcox
  • Katey Oberholzer
    Personal Property Claims Supervisor, Gore Mutual Insurance
  • Jasmine Sun
    Jr. Underwriter, Equipment Breakdown, Sovereign Insurance

Copyright © 2022 - KM Business Information Canada Ltd. - All rights reserved